



Shareholding Pattern as on 31st March 2024: -

S. No.	Name	No. of Shares	% of Shares
1	NTPC Limited	84,66,09,832	39.252688
2	Power Grid Corporation of India Limited	84,66,09,832	39.252688
3	Power Finance Corporation Limited	24,54,99,832	11.382491
4	REC Limited	21,81,00,000	10.112109
5	Arun Kumar	168	0.000008
6	Dilip Nagesh Rozekar	168	0.000008
7	Praveen Kumar Singh	168	0.000008
	TOTAL	2,15,68,20,000	100.00

For Energy Efficiency Services Limited

Company Secretary

पंजीकृत कार्यालयः एन. एफ. एल. बिल्डिंग, पाँचवा और छठा तल, कोर - 3, स्कोप कॉम्पलेक्स, लोधी रोड, नई दिल्ली - 110003 दूरभाषः +91 (011) 45801260, फेक्सः +91 (011) 45801265 वेबसाईटः www.eeslindia.org REGISTERED OFFICE: NFL Building, 5th & 6th Floor, Core – III, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003 Tel.: +91 (011) 45801260, Fax: +91 (011) 45801265

Website: www.eeslindia.org